Indian Nuclear Organizations

Organizations are essential part to develop any technology. You can learn more about organization in the domain of nuclear technology and their contributions.

Department of Atomic Energy

DAE has been engaged in the development of nuclear power technology, applications of radiation technologies in the fields of agriculture, medicine, industry and basic research.

Bhabha Atomic Research Centre

Bhabha Atomic Research Centre (BARC) was instituted in January 1954 for multidisciplinary research program essential for the ambitious nuclear program of India.

%d bloggers like this: